”Det lokala valet för effektiv hantering av dokument och informationslösningar”

Jan Melin – VD
jan.melin@sharpsyd.se

0705-69 99 25

Martin Edström
martin.edstrom@sharpsyd.se

0709-12 05 00

Lars Jensen – Supporttekniker väst
lars.jensen@sharpsyd.se
0709-12 05 02

Peter Andersson – Supporttekniker öst
peter.andersson@sharpsyd.se
0709-12 05 01

Jonas Lindgren – Ekonomiansvarig
jonas.lindgren@sharpsyd.se
0709-12 05 03

David Olsson – säljare Halmstad/Helsingborg
david.olsson@sharpsyd.se
0709120533

Robert Hansson – Ängelholm
robert.hansson@sharpsyd.se
0709-12 05 06

Magnus Jönsson – Hässleholm
magnus.jonsson@sharpsyd.se
0709-12 05 12

Patrik Wasik – Kristianstad
patrik.wasik@sharpsyd.se
0709-12 05 05

Adress Hässleholm
Björklundavägen 3
281 33 Hässleholm, Sverige

Adress Helsingborg
Garnisonsgatan 23
254 66 Helsingborg

Adress Ängelholm
Metallgatan 12
262 72 Ängelholm

Telefon
010 2023700
Epost info@sharpsyd.se

Support
Epost support@sharpsyd.se
010 2023700